“Get Slow Records” was originally conceived in Rosario, one of the most thriving cities in Argentina, as a conceptual event oriented to house and techno music with a high degree of groove, deepness and emotion. The main goal of the party was to try to loosen up the intensity and speed of the beats in order to take people on a more sophisticated journey. Its immediate success suggested a next step had to be taken; and this was naturally to create a platform to release music that encaptures that very same vibe. “Get Slow Records” born in Argentina under this premises and ran by Deep Mariano and Adi Dumitra.

We proudly present the special releases by three of our deep house and techno distribution labels:

KDB Vibes Vol. 3 (Release on Beatport: 2014-12-15, Overall: 2015-01-12)
From KDB With Love: Come around and take a look! KDB Records have a sweet Christmas gingerbread for you, this is the last release in 2014 from the#kdbmafia: Newcomers and old mafioso acts compiled together! The tracks are already featured by Nadja Lind, Betoko, Dousk, Sean Ray, Larry Cadge, Denite, Vanilla Ace, Denite, Martin Kremser, Animal Picnic, Eddy Romero and many others.

Tronic 2015 Part.2 (Release date 2015-01-12)
As they unfold the second instalment of their annual compilation of exclusive gems, they couldn’t be more excited to have Mr. Eric Sneo kick things off with the aptly titled -yet grinding- “Beauty Of The Sky”, followed closely by the rocksteady groove and haunting electronics of Arjun Vagale. Rafa Barrios picks up from there, strips things down to a bare minimum and adds a cheeky sample which everyone will recognize. Paride Saraceni graces us with a heads-down number, complete with house strings and meaty chords, while Matt Sassari and Reinier Zonneveld give us the claustrophobic “Gas”. Closing up, Raffaele Rizzi’s “Rebus” constantly evolves and builds over a rubber-band bassline and commading vocals.

Fast Lane. Highway Records Remixed (Release on Beatport: 2015-01-12, Overall: 2015-01-26)
Fast Lane is a collection of the brand new remixes of Highway Records tracks released in 2008-2014. The label’s essential tunes remixed by some of the best Russian producers – such as Anton Kubikov, Sergey Sanchez & Thierry Tomas, Nikitin, Asaga, Andrey Burtaev, BarBQ, Monkey Fish and Dave Pad.

It all began fron an idea to play music to the Sunset. A visionary artist was chosen to create a dreamlike space to synthesize music with sunlight. Over the years artists alike have contributed their finest art to the concept. This is a journey throughout those years. This is a soundtrack for the Sunset. This is… Café del Mar. Including 40 tracks by Art of Noise, M83, Moby, Nightmares On Wax, Stonebridge, Apex Twin, Sydenham & Ferrer, Chicane, John Williams and many more, plus 3 continuous mixes by Toni Simonen.

This year Fancy celebrates the 30th anniversary of his first world hit “Slice Me Nice”. Together with his publisher & producer Adam Pokorny, he searched his archives deeply and compiled an album full of rarities and without the well-known hits! Fancy posted on his Facebook page: “We have deliberately chosen and re-arranged only those songs for this album. Everybody already owns the Hits, but these songs we’ve chosen, have definitely a hit-potential. A healthy dose of variety with a little touch of today”.