116345The Dutch female fronted band, Nemesea, famous for combining rock with electronica to stir up a dark and strangely addictive brew – have fine-tuned this musical combination to perfection on their fourth album ‘Uprise’.  The guitars and Manda Ophuis’ outstanding vocals continue to be the driving force behind Nemesea. The alternative rock trio has several surefire hits up its sleeve, and it’s impossible to not be enthralled by the all-encompassing balance between driving rock and soothing ballads. The album offers intense and soulful alternative rock complete with a subtle breath of goth and loudly demands the attention the band undoubtedly deserves. ‘Uprise’ is a gem that reveals its many-splendored colors more and more each time you press play!

Download or Stream

* selected Territories (World -AT, -CA, -CH, -DE, -GB, -IE, -US)

116165“Imagination of the Shape” is the slogan ot Plastic City’s current release period. The future of the label is the past and present. Or the present is the future. It depends how you look at it. Plastic City has always meant development. We will stay true our policy of releasing but quality tracks which can be heard and played in years to come. Maybe the upcoming releases will show you this again…
The “Bullets” contains tracks and remixes from none less than Terry Lee Brown Junior, Gorge, SIS, Ruede Hagelstein, Robert Babicz,  Smalltown Collective, Phonique & Tigerskin, Ray Okpara, Nikola Gala, Plastik Funk and many more
Download on Beatport
Download on iTunes
Download on Amazon

116978April 2016 will see Caduceus Records’ sister label Caduceus Empirical serve up a fantastic five track EP from Swiss house pair Central Rodeo that comes with remixes from Dodi Palese and Sven Tasnadi. Opener ‘Lost Garden’ is a spine-tinglingly sensual cut with soft melodies and rubbery drums that really lure you into a deep house groove. It is Italian Dodi Palese (What Ever Not and Engrave Ltd) who remixes this one into a more turbulent but just as intergalactic house cut that is rippled with shimmering melodies and has blasts of white noise adding real tension. Next original ‘Chikungunya’ is a warm roller with tinny drums and muffled vocals all underpinned by rich and rounded drums. Remixing this time is Moon Harbour regular and long time tech house champ Sven Tasnadi. ‘Extra Milch’ marries whirring machines and dark bass parts with loopy tech grooves and really has you under its spell for the duration. This EP offers irresistible tech infused house dynamite for both DJs and dancers.

Download on iTunes
Download on Beatport
Download on Amazon
Download on Traxsource

???????????????????????????????The next release from Berlin’s Kassette Records is ready to rock! This time it’s produced by Laika & Strelka from Hamburg. The musical duo Laika & Strelka come along with Rufus and two powerful new tracks. The arrangement of these two tracks is house in its stately form and ornate with a unique voice. Hands Up: Is playing with tension to bring the “smile in your face”. A good pinch of house sound. The exceptional voice is perfectly tuned to the melody of the track and the balancing act between soul and deepness. Just Us: This house sound ist not for home listening. Gently but extremely expressive and a poignant bassline – this song is perfect for the small floors of the upcoming open air session. The lightness of the song exudes a dizzying energy.

Download on iTunes
Download on Beatport
Download on Traxsource


After releasing three successful and well received solo e.p.’s over the summer and autumn of 2015, “Face To Face” label boss Tim Xavier rings in 2016 with a new “late 90’s Chicago jack” styled body of tracks appropriately titled “1999”.

Already played and fullly supported by: Truncate, Eric Cloutier, Cari Lekebusch, Rødhåd, Jeroen Search, Nicole Moudaber, Dj Deep, Dustin Zahn, Dj Sodeyama, The Advent, Ben Sims, Dj Hyperactive, SLAM, Magit Cacoon, Dustin Zahn, Technasia, Agaric, Lando, Len Faki, Raíz, Adrian Lopez, Luigi Madonna, Carlo Lio, Alland Byallo, Agaric, Brett Johnson, Luke Slater, Jamaica Suk, Pär Grindvik, Nihad Tule, Samuel L Session, Kiss FM, Butane, Alexi Delano and many more!

Download on Beatport
Download on Juno
Download on Traxsource
Download on iTunes

All Infos


sunshine live Vol. 57 – Out Now!SSL57_300
Get away from the dark and cold winter… we start the yellow spring! On the brand new sunshine live Vol. 57 we serve you the best and latest electronic dance tunes for the upcoming spring-time – hit after hit from the heavy rotation of Germany’s electronic radio sunshine live – red-hot and directly into your players! Germany’s most successful radio compilation is available in stores and download portals from April, 1st on. As always, the compilation is released in a stylish digipak containing 3 CDs, or online in a digital bundle with two exclusive DJ mixes, packed with the coolest tracks from the clubs and the sunshine live channel!

The tracklisting of this fresh-like-spring compilation is a who-is-who of the international dance scene: Robin Schulz, Tiesto, Armin Van Buuren, ATB, Steve Aoki & Headhunterz, Martin Solveig, Oliver Heldens, Felix Jaehn and many more! No matter whether you play it in the car, as a warm up or at your next barbecue – the sunshine live vol. 57 is an absolute must-have for electronic dance music fans!

sunshine live vol. 57 – and yellow spring is here! In stores now!