Connection Series Vol.4 on Children Of Tomorrow is out now

119084Including Tracks from Label Boss Arnaud Le Texier as well as Joaquin Ruiz, Eric Fetcher and D-Leria.

Supported by Ben Klock, Rodhad, Efdemin, Marcel Dettmann, Ben Sims, Slam, Len Faki, Jeroen Search, Joseph Capriati, Josh Wink , Marco Bailey, Pfiter, Exium, Tommy Four Seven, Truncate, Electric Rescue, Laurent Garnier, Etapp Kyle, Keith Carnal, Mattias Fridell, Antonio De Angelis, Abstract Division, The Plant Worker, Invite, Submerge, Maceo Plex / Maetrik, Jay Clarke, Savas Pascalidis, Gotshel, Synthek, Mental Resonance, Luciano Esse, Scan Mode, Thomas Hessler, Darko Esser, Philippe Petit, DJ Krenzlin, Paul Mac etc…

Download at Beatport
Download at iTunes
Download at Traxsource